immersion assembly

elements of drama is a one word sentence, from immersion assembly we did team 1 to team 5 and made more drama which started with team 1 which was emotion of sad scared happy and shy. and what I like about it was the song they played and when they ran after guessing who won. team 2 was the forest about the kiwi who saved the forest and can not go flying again but save the world my favourite was  he was brave and proud and team 3 was Matilda from the movie and they he had to eat the cake and what I like about team 3 is he threw the cake on the teacher and lots of people laugh team 4 was guess there emotions which was aloud to shout out the and for last was team 5 was Cinderella and my favourite and most funny was that Mr Moran had to be a princess and had to be it and it made me laugh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *